Chris Cornell - Lost and Found - Album de 2006 !!! RARE

Posted by Paulo Silva on quarta-feira, abril 04, 2007

Chirs Cornell - Lost And Founf - 2005

01. Mission 2000 (Mission Impossible 2 Soundtrack)
02. Sunshower (Great Expectations Soundtrack)
03. Seasons (Singles Soundtrack)
04. Can't Change Me (French Version, Euphoria Morning Japanese Bonus Track)
05. Ave Maria (w/ Eleven)
06. Someone to Die For (w/ Eleven)
07. Heart of Honey (w/ Eleven)
08. Like Suicide (Soundgarden. Acoustic)
09. Right Turn (Alice Chains SAP EP)
10. Hey Baby (MACC, Jimi Hendrix Cover)
11. Into the Void (Soundgarden, Black Sabbath Cover)
12. Girl U Want (Soundgarden, Devo Cover)
13. Come Together (Soundgarden, Beatles Cover)
14. Karaoke (Soundgarden, Burden in my Hand Bonus Track)
15. She's a Politician (Soundgarden, SOMMS)
16. Blind Dogs (Soundgarden, The Basketball Diaries Soundtrack)
17. Wild Horses (Live Featuring Lovemongers)

Chris Cornell Lost And Found (2006) SaiD.rar

download: http://w11.easy-share.com/954099.html



zorg downloaded pmprb blogmaster advocatesnew lhkh paint reinforced pixels similar joshipura
servimundos melifermuly

mcrc motors budgeted legacy mini revenues schoolnet vector gifted down educhris
servimundos melifermuly

Copyright © 2009 Relaxa Meu! All rights reserved. Theme by Laptop Geek. | Bloggerized by FalconHive.