AC/DC Anthology

Posted by Paulo Silva on terça-feira, abril 10, 2007
AnthologyPerformed by AC/DC.
Guitar tablature songbook for guitar and voice.

144 pages.
Published by Amsco. (MS.AM85564) A collection of 16 TNT rockers from Australia's HM live wires.
Back In Black
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Girls Got Rhythm
Highway To Hell
Let Me Put My Love Into YouLove At First Feel
Night Prowler
The Razors Edge
Ride On
Shake Your Foundations
Shoot To Thrill
Shot Down In Flames
You Shook Me All Night Long


Copyright © 2009 Relaxa Meu! All rights reserved. Theme by Laptop Geek. | Bloggerized by FalconHive.